Nov 10 2019
Symphony of the Redwoods Fall Matinee Concert

Symphony of the Redwoods Fall Matinee Concert

Presented by Symphony of the Redwoods at Cotton Auditorium


Mozart: Overture to The Marriage of Figaro

Schumann: Violin Concerto in D minor, featuring violinist David McCarroll

Mendelssohn: Symphony #3 in A minor, Opus 56 “Scottish”

Admission Info

Advanced tickets are $22, at the door tickets are $25, guests age 18 and under free

Tickets available at Harvest Market in Fort Bragg, Out of This World in Mendocino
and online at

Any adult accompanied by one or more youth 18 or under is admitted free to Symphony concerts

All educational staff showing ID card at box office are admitted to Symphony concerts at half-price

Phone: 707.964.0898


Dates & Times

2019/11/10 - 2019/11/10

Location Info

Cotton Auditorium

500 North Harold Street, Fort Bragg, CA 95437