Buy Tickets Online
May 2016
Sunday, May 29, 2016
2pm "When We Were Young and Unafraid" ~ Mendocino
7:30pm Gwyneth Moreland & Morgan Daniel with Misner & Smith at Odd Fellows Hall ~ Mendocino
June 2016
Friday, June 03, 2016
7:30pm The Art Lande/Paul McCandless Quartet at North Coast Brewery ~ Fort Bragg
Saturday, June 04, 2016
7:30pm The Anton Schwartz Quartet at North Coast Brewery´s Sequoia Room ~ Fort Bragg
Thursday, June 09, 2016
7pm Adventures of Huckleberry Finn ~ Ukiah
8pm "Bob: A Life in Five Acts" ~ Mendocino
Friday, June 10, 2016 - Sunday, June 26, 2016
8pm "Beside Yourself" ~ Willits
Friday, June 10, 2016
8pm Adventures of Huckleberry Finn ~ Ukiah
8pm "Bob: A Life in Five Acts" ~ Mendocino
Saturday, June 11, 2016
6pm Motown Revisited – The Claire Daly Quintet at North Coast Brewery ~ Fort Bragg
7:30pm Electric Cellist Jami Sieber at Yoga Mendocino ~ Ukiah
Saturday, June 11, 2016 - Monday, June 27, 2016
8pm "Beside Yourself" ~ Willits
Saturday, June 11, 2016
8pm Adventures of Huckleberry Finn ~ Ukiah
8pm "Bob: A Life in Five Acts" ~ Mendocino
Sunday, June 12, 2016
2pm Adventures of Huckleberry Finn ~ Ukiah
7:30pm The Claire Daly Quintet at North Coast Brewery ~ Fort Bragg
Thursday, June 16, 2016
7pm Adventures of Huckleberry Finn ~ Ukiah
7pm "Beside Yourself" ~ Willits
8pm "Bob: A Life in Five Acts" ~ Mendocino
Friday, June 17, 2016 - Sunday, June 19, 2016
Sierra Nevada World Music Festival 2016 ~ Boonville
Friday, June 17, 2016
6:30pm Jacques Lesure Quartet at North Coast Brewery´s Sequoia Room ~ Fort Bragg
Friday, June 17, 2016 - Sunday, July 03, 2016
8pm "Beside Yourself" ~ Willits
Friday, June 17, 2016
8pm Adventures of Huckleberry Finn ~ Ukiah
8pm "Bob: A Life in Five Acts" ~ Mendocino
Saturday, June 18, 2016
3pm Global Harmony & Tango Mendocino present: “A Taste of Tango” ~ Gualala
6pm Julie Kelly at North Coast Brewery ~ Fort Bragg
8pm Sherry Glaser ~ Point Arena
Saturday, June 18, 2016 - Monday, July 04, 2016
8pm "Beside Yourself" ~ Willits
Saturday, June 18, 2016
8pm Adventures of Huckleberry Finn ~ Ukiah
8pm "Bob: A Life in Five Acts" ~ Mendocino
Sunday, June 19, 2016
2pm Adventures of Huckleberry Finn ~ Ukiah
Thursday, June 23, 2016 - Sunday, June 26, 2016
21st Annual Kate Wolf Memorial Music Festival ~ Laytonville
Thursday, June 23, 2016
7pm Adventures of Huckleberry Finn ~ Ukiah
7pm "Beside Yourself" ~ Willits
8pm "Bob: A Life in Five Acts" ~ Mendocino
Friday, June 24, 2016 - Sunday, July 10, 2016
8pm "Beside Yourself" ~ Willits
Friday, June 24, 2016
8pm Adventures of Huckleberry Finn ~ Ukiah
8pm "Bob: A Life in Five Acts" ~ Mendocino
Saturday, June 25, 2016
1pm "Hangmen" ~ Point Arena
Saturday, June 25, 2016 - Monday, July 11, 2016
8pm "Beside Yourself" ~ Willits
Saturday, June 25, 2016
8pm Adventures of Huckleberry Finn ~ Ukiah
8pm "Bob: A Life in Five Acts" ~ Mendocino
Sunday, June 26, 2016
2pm Adventures of Huckleberry Finn ~ Ukiah
Thursday, June 30, 2016
8pm "Bob: A Life in Five Acts" ~ Mendocino
July 2016
Friday, July 01, 2016
8pm "Bob: A Life in Five Acts" ~ Mendocino
Saturday, July 02, 2016
11am World Largest Salmon BBQ ~ Fort Bragg
8pm "Bob: A Life in Five Acts" ~ Mendocino
Sunday, July 03, 2016
2pm "Bob: A Life in Five Acts" ~ Mendocino
Thursday, July 07, 2016
8pm "Bob: A Life in Five Acts" ~ Mendocino
Friday, July 08, 2016
8pm "Bob: A Life in Five Acts" ~ Mendocino
Saturday, July 09, 2016 - Saturday, July 23, 2016
Mendocino Music Festival ~ July 9 - 23
Saturday, July 09, 2016
8pm "Bob: A Life in Five Acts" ~ Mendocino
Sunday, July 10, 2016
2pm "Bob: A Life in Five Acts" ~ Mendocino
Thursday, July 14, 2016
8pm "Bob: A Life in Five Acts" ~ Mendocino
Friday, July 15, 2016
8pm "Bob: A Life in Five Acts" ~ Mendocino
Saturday, July 16, 2016
8pm "Bob: A Life in Five Acts" ~ Mendocino
November 2016
Saturday, November 05, 2016
7:30pm The Helen Sung Quartet at North Coast Brewery ~ Fort Bragg