Buy Tickets Online
April 2015
Thursday, April 23, 2015
8pm Mauritius ~ Mendocino
Friday, April 24, 2015
7:30pm Patrick Ball "The Fine Beauty of the Island" ~ Caspar
8pm Mauritius ~ Mendocino
Saturday, April 25, 2015
9:30am CAVALLERIA RUSTICANA (Riccardo Mascagni) PAGLIACCI (Ruggero Leoncavallo) ~ Point Arena
7pm "Proof" a play by David Auburn ~ Point Arena
8pm Mauritius ~ Mendocino
Sunday, April 26, 2015
6:30pm Acoustic Kitchen Series - Lafe Crick ~ Mendocino
Thursday, April 30, 2015
8pm Mauritius ~ Mendocino
May 2015
Friday, May 01, 2015
8pm Mauritius ~ Mendocino
Saturday, May 02, 2015
6pm Madeline Eastman with Randy Porter at North Coast Brewery´s Sequoia Room ~ Fort Bragg
7pm Mary Jane: The Musical ~ Point Arena
8pm Mauritius ~ Mendocino
Thursday, May 07, 2015
8pm Mauritius ~ Mendocino
Friday, May 08, 2015
8pm Mauritius ~ Mendocino
Saturday, May 09, 2015
6pm Mimi Fox Trio at North Coast Brewery ~ Fort Bragg
8pm Mauritius ~ Mendocino
Thursday, May 14, 2015
8pm Mauritius ~ Mendocino
Friday, May 15, 2015
8pm Mauritius ~ Mendocino
8pm 12th Annual Festival of New Plays ~ Ukiah
Saturday, May 16, 2015
6pm Akira Tana Secret Agent Men Band at North Coast Brewery ~ Fort Bragg
8pm Mauritius ~ Mendocino
8pm 12th Annual Festival of New Plays ~ Ukiah
Sunday, May 17, 2015
2pm Mauritius ~ Mendocino
Thursday, May 21, 2015
8pm Mauritius ~ Mendocino
Friday, May 22, 2015
8pm Mauritius ~ Mendocino
Saturday, May 23, 2015
8pm Mauritius ~ Mendocino
Sunday, May 24, 2015
2pm Mauritius ~ Mendocino
Thursday, May 28, 2015
8pm Mauritius ~ Mendocino
Friday, May 29, 2015
8pm Mauritius ~ Mendocino
Saturday, May 30, 2015
8pm Mauritius ~ Mendocino
Sunday, May 31, 2015
2pm Mauritius ~ Mendocino
June 2015
Saturday, June 06, 2015
6pm Julie Kelly at North Coast Brewery ~ Fort Bragg
Thursday, June 11, 2015
8pm Vanya and Sonia and Masha and Spike ~ Mendocino
Friday, June 12, 2015
8pm Vanya and Sonia and Masha and Spike ~ Mendocino
Saturday, June 13, 2015
8pm Vanya and Sonia and Masha and Spike ~ Mendocino
Tuesday, June 16, 2015
6pm Poetry at the Sequoia Room ~ Fort Bragg
Thursday, June 18, 2015
8pm Vanya and Sonia and Masha and Spike ~ Mendocino
Friday, June 19, 2015
8pm Vanya and Sonia and Masha and Spike ~ Mendocino
Saturday, June 20, 2015
8pm Vanya and Sonia and Masha and Spike ~ Mendocino
Thursday, June 25, 2015
8pm Vanya and Sonia and Masha and Spike ~ Mendocino
Friday, June 26, 2015
8pm Vanya and Sonia and Masha and Spike ~ Mendocino
Saturday, June 27, 2015
6pm Nicolas Bearde Trio at North Coast Brewery ~ Fort Bragg
8pm Vanya and Sonia and Masha and Spike ~ Mendocino
July 2015
Thursday, July 02, 2015
7pm Flynn Creek Circus Big Top Show ~ Mendocino
8pm Vanya and Sonia and Masha and Spike ~ Mendocino
Friday, July 03, 2015
7pm Flynn Creek Circus Big Top Show ~ Mendocino
8pm Vanya and Sonia and Masha and Spike ~ Mendocino
Saturday, July 04, 2015
3pm Flynn Creek Circus Big Top Show ~ Mendocino
4:15pm Flynn Creek Circus Big Top Show ~ Mendocino
5:30pm Flynn Creek Circus Big Top Show ~ Mendocino
8pm Vanya and Sonia and Masha and Spike ~ Mendocino
Sunday, July 05, 2015
1:30pm Flynn Creek Circus Big Top Show ~ Mendocino
2pm Vanya and Sonia and Masha and Spike ~ Mendocino
4:30pm Flynn Creek Circus Big Top Show ~ Mendocino
Thursday, July 09, 2015
8pm Vanya and Sonia and Masha and Spike ~ Mendocino
Friday, July 10, 2015
8pm Vanya and Sonia and Masha and Spike ~ Mendocino
Saturday, July 11, 2015 - Saturday, July 25, 2015
Mendocino Music Festival ~ July 11 - 25
Saturday, July 11, 2015
6pm Judy Wexler at North Coast Brewery ~ Fort Bragg
8pm Vanya and Sonia and Masha and Spike ~ Mendocino
Thursday, July 16, 2015
8pm Vanya and Sonia and Masha and Spike ~ Mendocino
Friday, July 17, 2015
8pm Vanya and Sonia and Masha and Spike ~ Mendocino
Saturday, July 18, 2015
6pm Cory Weeds, sax & Larry Vuckovich, piano at North Coast Brewery ~ Fort Bragg
8pm Vanya and Sonia and Masha and Spike ~ Mendocino
Sunday, July 19, 2015
2pm Vanya and Sonia and Masha and Spike ~ Mendocino
September 2015
Saturday, September 12, 2015
6pm Nicolas Bearde with Nat Adderley Jr. at North Coast Brewery ~ Fort Bragg
October 2015
Friday, October 16, 2015
7:30pm Oak and Thorn Presents the Tannahill Weavers ~ Caspar
December 2015
Saturday, December 12, 2015
6pm Holly Hofmann at North Coast Brewery ~ Fort Bragg